Updating Users User Accounts / Updating Users

User accounts may be updated by navigating to Users > User List and clicking the edit icon next to the desired user account.  User accounts may be enabled/disabled, or assigned any of the permissions available to your account (permissions will depend on the StatusDashboard plan you are signed up for). 

When modifying your own user account, you will not be able to disable the user account, nor will you be able to modify the Administrator or User Management permissions roles.

Required Permissions Role: Administrator or User Management